Latest Products http://www.sivaraenterprises.com Latest Products 17-01-14 en-us http://www.sivaraenterprises.com Data Loggers http://www.sivaraenterprises.com/data-loggers.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sivara Enterprises offers a wide array of Data Loggers that is designed as per international quality standards thus highly demanded for different applications. The Data Logger records temperature or temperature and depth information. These Data Loggers are known for their waterproof nature, rugged design, and high performance. Owing to their qualitative features, our Data Loggers are widely demanded across the country. We offer Data Loggers in varied models to meet the demands of the clients. USB Temperature Data Logger http://www.sivaraenterprises.com/usb-temperature-data-logger.htm Data Loggers Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our wide range of USB Temperature Data Loggers is manufactured from quality components and conforms to high quality standards. The Temperature and Humidity Data Logger is used to monitor temperature and humidity for long periods. Dual Channel Data Logger http://www.sivaraenterprises.com/dual-channel-data-logger.htm Data Loggers Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering Dual Channel Data Logger that is well- claimed for its qualitative features. These Dual Channel Data Loggers are available in various specifications to suit the client requirement. Further, these Dual Channel Data Loggers are duly tested before supplying at the clients end. 8 Channel Data Logger http://www.sivaraenterprises.com/8-channel-data-logger.htm Data Loggers Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering 8 Channel Data Logger that is manufactured in sync with international quality norms. These 8 Channel Data Loggers are highly demanded in various application where the input is not a sensor input, but a data stream. Avail 8 Channel Data Logger at market leading prices. 11 Channel Data Logger http://www.sivaraenterprises.com/11-channel-data-logger.htm Data Loggers Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our 11 Channel Data Logger is designed as per the industrial standards and norms. This 11 Channel Data Logger provides low cost solution to your data acquisition provides 11 channels of analog input and all in a small unit that's easy-to-use. Moreover, 11 Channel Data Logger is available in varied specifications. Multi Channel Data Logger http://www.sivaraenterprises.com/multi-channel-data-logger.htm Data Loggers Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide the clients with Multi Channel Data Logger that is available in 8/16/24/32 channel, sensor input available universal T/C type or RTD or Analog signal. The Multi Channel Data Logger offered by us, is highly demanded due to its superior performance and longer working life. Universal Input Data Logger http://www.sivaraenterprises.com/universal-input-data-logger.htm Data Loggers Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Universal Input Data Logger, which is designed keeping in mind the requirements of different industries. Our range of Universal Input Data Loggers is highly acclaimed for their superior efficiency and accurate design. The clients can avail Universal Input Data Logger at reasonable price. Electronic Sensors http://www.sivaraenterprises.com/electronic-sensors.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in manufacturing and supplying of a proven range of Electronic Sensors. Our Electronic Sensors are integrated with latest technology and ensure superior performance. Manufactured from quality components, our Electronic Sensors are of high quality and provides longer working life. These Electronic Sensors are available in varied specifications to meet the requirements of the clients. Further, we offer Electronic Sensors at competitive prices. Differential Pressure Sensor http://www.sivaraenterprises.com/differential-pressure-sensor.htm Electronic Sensors Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have specialized in offering a finest quality range of Differential Pressure Sensors. The Differential Pressure Sensors offered by us, are appreciated for its high performance and easy usage. Moreover, we offer Differential Pressure Sensors at most affordable prices. IR Transmitter Sensor http://www.sivaraenterprises.com/ir-transmitter-sensor.htm Electronic Sensors Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of IR Transmitter Sensor that is integrated with latest technology. Our range of IR Transmitter Sensors is highly used in diverse applications owing to its high durability. The Loop Powered and Non contact IR transmitter sensor is available in different specifications. Surface Mount Temperature Sensor http://www.sivaraenterprises.com/surface-mount-temperature-sensor.htm Electronic Sensors Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth superior quality Surface Mount Temperature Sensor that is used for accurate temperature measurement of object’s surfaces. These Surface Mount Temperature Sensors are known for their qualitative features. Moreover, we offer Mount Temperature Sensor at market leading prices. Wind Speed Direction Sensor http://www.sivaraenterprises.com/wind-speed-direction-sensor.htm Electronic Sensors Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Wind Speed Direction Sensor is a combination sensor is of light alloy construction to reduce overall weight. The Wind Speed Direction Sensor offered by us, is more sensitive at low wind speeds. The clients can avail Wind Speed Direction Sensor at market leading prices. Electronic Transmitters http://www.sivaraenterprises.com/electronic-transmitters.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Electronic Transmitters from India. Our range of Electronic Transmitters is appreciated for its advanced technology and longer working life. These Electronic Transmitters are manufactured in compliance with international standards thus highly demanded in various areas. We offer Electronic Transmitters in different specifications to meet the demands of the clients. Further, the Electronic Transmitters can be availed at market leading prices. RH Transmitter http://www.sivaraenterprises.com/rh-transmitter.htm Electronic Transmitters Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer RH Transmitter that converts the humidity and temperature measured by two sensors into a 4÷20 mA signal. These RH Transmitters are known for their accurate design and high performance among the clients. The instruments have two sensors, a capacitive sensor for measuring relative humidity and a platinum resistive sensor for measuring temperature. Temperature Transmitter http://www.sivaraenterprises.com/temperature-transmitter.htm Electronic Transmitters Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing a wide range of Temperature Transmitters that is highly acclaimed for its superior performance. These Temperature Transmitters are available in both head mounted as well as rail mounted. Available at affordable prices, our range of Temperature Transmitters is easy to operate. Ultrasonic Flowmeters http://www.sivaraenterprises.com/ultrasonic-flowmeters.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our comprehensive range of Ultrasonic Flowmeters is designed using advanced technology. These Ultrasonic Flowmeters are highly appreciated for their superior performance and longer working life thus finds application in various areas. Manufactured with precision, our Ultrasonic Flowmeters are duly tested by the experts on various parameters. Later, the products are supplied to the clients. We are counted as a prime Manufacturer and Supplier of Ultrasonic Flowmeters from Karnataka. Handheld Ultrasonic Flowmeter http://www.sivaraenterprises.com/handheld-ultrasonic-flowmeter.htm Ultrasonic Flowmeters Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, high quality Handheld Ultrasonic Flowmeter that is a manually operated system. Our Handheld Ultrasonic Flowmeter is well-acclaimed for its durability and high performance among the buyers. Available in varied specifications, our Handheld Ultrasonic Flowmeter is the foremost choice of the buyers. Online Ultrasonic Flowmeter http://www.sivaraenterprises.com/online-ultrasonic-flowmeter.htm Ultrasonic Flowmeters Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in offering Online Ultrasonic Flowmeter, which is known for its advanced features. These Ultrasonic Flowmeters are available in various models to suit the varied requirements of varied clients. Avail Online Ultrasonic Flowmeter at most competitive prices. Jumbo Process Indicator http://www.sivaraenterprises.com/jumbo-process-indicator.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering a wide range of Jumbo Process Indicators that is highly demanded among the clients owing to its superlative features. These Jumbo Process Indicators are manufactured in compliance with set industrial standards. Avail Jumbo Process Indicators at most competitive prices. Port Powered Converter http://www.sivaraenterprises.com/port-powered-converter.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Port Powered Converter that is equipped with latest technology and provides superior performance all the time. We offer Powered Converter in varied specifications to meet the requirements of the clients. Further, these Port Powered Converters are duly tested on various parameters before supplying to the market. PID Controller http://www.sivaraenterprises.com/pid-controller.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing hi-tech PID Controller that is used in various industries. Our PID Controller controls and calculates an "error" value as the difference between a measured process variable and a desired set point. The clients can avail PID Controller at competitive prices. Signal Isolator http://www.sivaraenterprises.com/signal-isolator.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Signal Isolator from India. Our range of Signal Isolators is designed using superlative grade raw material that is in accordance with the industry quality norms and guidelines. Besides, the clients can avail Signal Isolator in different specifications. Wind Speed Direction Modbus http://www.sivaraenterprises.com/wind-speed-direction-modbus.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Wind Speed Direction Modbus is integrated with latest technology thus ensure better performance. These Wind Speed Direction Modbuses are highly demanded in the domestic market owing to their qualitative features. Avail Wind Speed Direction Modbus at market leading prices. Modbus Module http://www.sivaraenterprises.com/modbus-module.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer quality Modbus Module that is highly appreciated for its high performance and durability. Our range of Modbus Modules is manufactured as per international quality standards. The Modbus Modules offered by us, is available in various specifications. Weather Station http://www.sivaraenterprises.com/weather-station.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Weather Station Manufacturers & Suppliers. We offer a variety of Weather Stations which are technological sound devices that give accurate numerical representation of the weather conditions. These stations are known for giving the highest level of performance under different weather conditions. Weather Station Monitor Sensor http://www.sivaraenterprises.com/weather-station-monitor-sensor.htm Weather Station Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Weather Station Monitor Sensor is one of the professional weather monitoring devices, offered by Sivara Enterprises. We are amongst leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of state of the art Weather Station Monitor Sensor. These sensors are widely preferred for taking precise measurements of weather conditions. Wireless Weather Station http://www.sivaraenterprises.com/wireless-weather-station.htm Weather Station Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the eminent Wireless Weather Station Manufacturers and Suppliers. We supply Davis Vantage Vue weather station that combines Davis' legendary accuracy. Its compact design makes it easy to set up and use. Its matchless outdoor sensor array & LCD console are one of kind in the industry. Modbus Weather Station http://www.sivaraenterprises.com/modbus-weather-station.htm Weather Station Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sivara Enterprises is recognized as one of the reliable Modbus Weather Station Manufacturers and Suppliers. The Modbus Weather Station is exclusively empowered with Datalogger & Modbus RS485 data. It is one of the technologically proved Weather Stations that has been widely used for precise weather measurements. Solar Radiation Sensor http://www.sivaraenterprises.com/solar-radiation-sensor.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized amongst the dependable brands, manufacturing and supplying state of the art Solar Radiation Sensor. Our Solar Radiation Sensor operates in 40° to +150° F temperature condition. Hence, it is widely used for measuring solar radiation and solar energy. It renders effective results even under severe weather conditions. Soil Moisture Sensor http://www.sivaraenterprises.com/soil-moisture-sensor.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth highly advanced Soil Moisture Sensor, which is used to detect the right level of moisture in different types of soil. As an experienced Soil Moisture Sensor Manufacturer & Supplier, we make use of the latest technologies in designing and production. This is to ensure that the end-users get the most accurate results. 32 Channel Modbus Analog Input Module http://www.sivaraenterprises.com/32-channel-modbus-analog-input-module.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer 32 Channel Modbus Analog Input Module. dual com ports input 32 analog signals resolution : 16 bit signal type 0/4-20ma ac/dc or 0-5v scanning time ≤1s power supply voltage range 24 vdc(18-36vdc) or ac/dc 80-270v consumption ≤ 5w - communication rs485/modbus protocol bus capacity ≤ 32 response time 20ms baud rate 38400/19200/ 9600 / 4800 / 2400 / 1200 bps Weather Station Solar PV Plant http://www.sivaraenterprises.com/weather-station-solar-pv-plant.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering weather station solar pv plant with rs 485 modbus protocol. Crane Wind Speed Sensor http://www.sivaraenterprises.com/crane-wind-speed-sensor.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering crane wind speed sensor. output options 4- 20 ma ,0 -5 v ,modbus rs485. Ultrasonic Flowmeters http://www.sivaraenterprises.com/ultrasonic-flowmeters.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 â�¢ High accuracy. Normally, ±1%. When on-site calibration available, ±0.5%. â�¢ Wide flow range 0.03 to 105ft/s. â�¢ Wide pipe size range (from 1" to 240"). â�¢ Noninvasive. No pipe disturbance. No moving parts, no pressure drop. Electronic Sensors http://www.sivaraenterprises.com/electronic-sensors.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Bangalore(India) based entity, engaged in making available top-of-the-line quality products in the domestic market. We are a quality centric company and thus, we restrict to the pre-defined quality parameters for the offered range. Davis Vantage Vue wireless weather Station http://www.sivaraenterprises.com/davis-vantage-vue-wireless-weather-station.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Vantage Vue gives all the weather data you need for home use, education, boating and more. This simplified wireless weather station provides accurate, reliable weather monitoring in a self-contained, easy-to-install system. Sheet Metal Enclosures http://www.sivaraenterprises.com/sheet-metal-enclosures.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Offering a precision range of Control Panel Cabinet, Electrical Enclosures, Wall Machine Mounting Enclosures, Junction Box, Control Desk, Operator Pendants, Operator Station, etc